MGSU Result 2016 for BA B.Com B.Ed MA M.Com at

By | November 2, 2016

MGSU Result 2016 for Bikaner BA, B.Com, B.Ed, MA, M.Com part 1 2 3 results announced at Mahajraja Ganga Singh University has declared various UG and PG course result in form of MGSU B.A. Part III Exam Result 2016. Check MGSU Result 2016 online from MGSU which stands for Mahajraja Ganga Singh University is located in Bikaner Rajsthan. Students can check MGSU UG and PG course result from official web portal once it will be declared by authorities.

MGSU BA Part I II III Exam Result 2016

Check result of MGSU UG course such as B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BCA, B.Ed of 1st year, 2nd year and 3rd year. Also candidate can check PG course result like MBA, MA, MCA, M.Ed, M.Phill, M.Com. candidate can also check result of 1st, 2nd ,3rd, 4th , 5th and 6th semester result online.

Check MGSU BA B.Sc B.Com MA M.Sc Result 2016 Name Wise:-

Maharaja Ganga Singh University which is earlier known as University of Bikaner government university in Bikaner, Rajasthan. The university was established in 2003 with aim of providing a quality education in state of Rajasthan. University is known as MGSU among the students who are studying in it. University offers various UG and PG course such as B.Com, BA, BCA, B.Sc, BE, B.Tech, B.ED, LLB and BBA. Apart from this student can opt Postgraduate course such as, MA, MCA, M.Sc, ME, M.Tech, M.Ed and MBA.

How to check Maharaja Ganga Singh University Result online,

  • Student have to open official website of MGSU .i.e.
  • Click on the link called “Menu” on right hand side.
  • There will be list of  menu’s and find Result in it.
  • Click on it and select the result you are looking for
  • You have to enter roll number in it.
  • Result will be there in front of you. Take print out or save for future reference.

Keep visiting our website to get every single updates of MSGU Result 2016 from our website.

Official website :